The VKB Knights squad selected for the T20 Challenge match against the Warriors at St Georges Park Cricket Stadium, Port Elizabeth:

  1. Tumelo Bodibe (W/k)
  2. Patrick Botha
  3. Theunis De Bruyn (Captain)
  4. Marchant De Lange
  5. Andries Gous
  6. Patrick Kruger
  7. Duanne Olivier
  8. Leus Du Plooy
  9. Lotli Sesele
  10. Aubrey Swanepoel
  11. Shadley van Schalkwyk
  12. Lwandiswa Zuma
  • Team will be finalized before start of play.


Head Coach – Nicky Boje

Assistant Coach – Alan Kruger

Physiotherapist – Dieketseng Moloi

Fitness Trainer – Morne Castelyn